Artboard 1logo
Avanza Bank Holding |
  SEK |  %   SEK
Avanza Bank Holding |
  SEK |  %   SEK

Nomination committee’s proposal concerning board of Directors and Chair of Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ)

 · Regulatorisk information
Ahead of the Annual General Meeting of Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ) on 20 March 2018, the Nomination Committee is hereby publishing its proposal regarding the Board Chair and other Board Members.

The Nominating Committee proposes:

  • that the Board consist of eight members
  • re-election of Sophia Bendz, Sven Hagströmer, Jonas Hagströmer, Birgitta Klasén, Mattias Miksche, Hans Toll and Jacqueline Winberg
  • election of new member Viktor Fritzén
  • that Sven Hagströmer is re-elected Chairman.

Viktor Fritzén is born in 1985 and has a M.Sc. in Finance and Economics from Stockholm School of Economics. Fritzén is CFO and member of the company management for Leo Vegas Group. Previous experience includes analyst at GP Bullhound and Goldman Sachs.

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals for the Annual General Meeting of Avanza Bank Holding AB will be stated in the notice convening the meeting that will be published on 12 February 2018.

The Nomination Committee for the 2018 Annual General Meeting is as follows:

Erik Törnberg, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing Creades AB. Sven Hagströmer, representing the Hagströmer family and companies. Magnus Dybeck, representing the Dybeck family and companies. Per Colleen, representing the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund. Together, the Nomination Committee represents about 28 percent of the votes in the company.

“This information is such that Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ) is obliged to disclose pursuant to the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out below, on 9 February 2018 at 14:15 CET."