At Avanza we use cookies to give you the best possible customer experience. By continuing using the site you agree to the usage of cookies. Read more about cookies

Artboard 1logo
Avanza Bank Holding |
  SEK |  %   SEK

Remuneration to the Board

The Board of Directors remuneration was approved by the AGM 2020 according to below.

 Board workRemuneration CommitteeCredit CommitteeAudit CommitteeTotal SEK:
Sven Hagströmer, Chairman368,00042,50052,500 463,000
Magnus Dybeck368,000368,000
Catharina Eklöf368,00042,500410,500
Viktor Fritzén368,000  84,500452,500
Jonas Hagströmer368,000   368,000
Birgitta Klasén368,000 52,500168,000588,500
Mattias Miksche368,00042,500  410,500
Johan Roos368,00084,500452,500
Hans Toll368,000 52,50084,500505,000
Total SEK:3,312,000127,500157,500421,5004,018,500