Artboard 1logo
Avanza Bank Holding |
  SEK |  %   SEK
Avanza Bank Holding |
  SEK |  %   SEK

Nomination Committee of Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ)

The Annual General Meeting of Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ) has previously decided on the following principles for the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee’s members shall include one representative for each of the four largest shareholders, together with Avanza Bank Holding AB’s Chairman of the Board. The names of the members of the Nomination Committee and the owners they represent shall be published no later than six months before the Annual General Meeting and shall be based on the known ownership structure immediately prior to publication.

The four shareholders controlling the largest number of votes and who wish to appoint a representative ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting are, according to Avanza Bank Holding AB’s knowledge: Sven Hagströmer with family and companies, Creades AB, Baillie Gifford & Co, and AMF Pension & Fonder.

These shareholders have decided that the Nomination Committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board Sven Hagströmer, Erik Törnberg representing Creades AB, Moritz Sitte representing Baillie Gifford & Co and Peter Guve representing AMF Pension & Fonder. Erik Törnberg has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on 31 March, 2022.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee may be sent by e-mail to:

Or by ordinary mail to:
Avanza Bank Holding AB
Att: Valberedningen
Box 1399
111 93 Stockholm, Sweden

For further information please contact:
Erik Törnberg, Chairman of the Nomination
Committee Tel: +46 (0)8- 412 011 00